My radio show is back and starts this week!

My radio show is back and starts this week!

Special Winter break hardcore hodgepodge featuring Dj Ian Kawabata and Skeets  Wondering how to tune in … check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show! Hardcore Hodgepodge with Jimni Cricket Paris - 4am Thursday Sydney - 2pm Thursday Tokyo ’ 12pm Thursday London - 3am Thursday Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday New York - 10pm Wednesday The Swedish Candy show with DJ Bluecore Paris - 7pm Thursday Sydney - 5am Friday Tokyo - 3am Friday London - 6pm Thursday Los Angeles - 10am Thursday New York - 1pm Thursday FreeFormaniacs Round 15 with 7Sins // Ken Masters Paris - 8pm Thursday Sydney - 6am Friday Tokyo - 4am Friday London - 7pm Thursday Los Angeles ’ 11am Thursday New York - 2pm Thursday Of course if you can’t watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App.

Special Winter break hardcore hodgepodge featuring Dj Ian Kawabata and Skeets

Wondering how to tune in … check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

Hardcore Hodgepodge with Jimni Cricket
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 2pm Thursday
Tokyo ’ 12pm Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

The Swedish Candy show with DJ Bluecore
Paris - 7pm Thursday
Sydney - 5am Friday
Tokyo - 3am Friday
London - 6pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 10am Thursday
New York - 1pm Thursday

FreeFormaniacs Round 15 with 7Sins // Ken Masters
Paris - 8pm Thursday
Sydney - 6am Friday
Tokyo - 4am Friday
London - 7pm Thursday
Los Angeles ’ 11am Thursday
New York - 2pm Thursday

Of course if you can’t watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App.

The DJ’s are back in town and ready to get the party started!

First up, it’s Jimni Cricket with some Hardcore Hodgepodge for an hour. Watch her bounce around a bit and scratch some vinyl, live and direct from Seattle! Next up, it’s DJ Cotts, the man from Aussie land. The Aussie Hardcore Show is on for an hour and you’ll be tired from raving when it’s over, but don’t worry, Cotts will be back next week! That leaves DJ Bluecore to finish off the week. Halloween is coming, and Bluecore is throwing all the candy around in the Swedish Candy Show. Be sure to brush your teeth!

Wondering how to tune in … check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

Hardcore Hodgepodge with Jimni Cricket
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 12pm Thursday
Tokyo - 11am Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

The Aussie Hardcore Show with DJ Cotts
Paris - 11am Thursday
Sydney - 7pm Thursday
Tokyo - 6pm Thursday
London - 10am Thursday
Los Angeles - 2am Thursday
New York - 5am Thursday

The Swedish Candy show with DJ Bluecore
Paris - 7pm Thursday
Sydney - 3am Friday
Tokyo - 2am Friday
London - 6pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 10am Thursday
New York - 1pm Thursday

Of course if you can’t watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App.

Tonight check out my live video dj show !!!
Wondering how to tune in … check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

Hardcore Hodgepodge with Jimni Cricket
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 12pm Thursday
Tokyo - 11am Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

the purring guide..
1)Late_Night-Gammer_and_Klubfiller-Radio_Edit-Klubbed_Up
2) Know Who I Am (Weaver remix)
3)Discoland (Sy & Unknown’s Dreadland ‘99 
4)-_Please_Tell_Me Re_Con_Unknown_
5)”Dont Believe-Mulder- ”
6)Kites_Original_Mix
7) Darren_Styles_Gammer_-_Paranoia_(Skeets_mix)
8)Skeet Skeet Yeah-Lil Jon - vs- Usher -
9)Wicked__feat__J_Tec__Original_Mix
10)_Get By_Delta 174 Mix
11) what you got for me /binaryshine‎-
12) Double_Entendre-Levela___Hizzleguy_-
13) 24-7 -eclipse
14)Crank-Klubfiller_and_Crannie
15)ripped 2 fcuk-14
16) mark smith throw your hands up
17)Report_2 The_Dancefloor-Flyin___Sparky_feat_Charm_-_
18)Nyan Cat (Alex S. Dubstep Remix)
19)Bass Down Low - Proper Villains Dubstep Remix
20) -subdub-seduction
21) readyz rumblr kfa
22)mark smith techno tip
23)babylon time -mc ruff spin back-
24)Doing It Over- Darren Hotchkiss & Mark Sloan - (Steven Davidson Remix)
25)走れ!(DJ HKTs bootleg MIX
26) Million miles from home- Dune -
27)Rising_Up-Junky_Twins_and_Anastasia-Tandem
28)Horizon Outdoor Powerstomp Anthem 2013 - DJ Kurt & MC Korkie 3
29)_Knight_In_Shining_Armour_Dougal___Gammer_-(feat_Hannah_Faulkner)
30)-Iyaz-Replay

far-flung feelings
mixed on 2 cdj pioneer 1000s and 2 turntables

1)DJ_Twister_aka_Vinyl_Cat_-_Handclap_Swing
2) luna c - come down ?
3) The Prototypes - Blackout (Ft. MC ID)
4) dj storm skank
5) jakkab all systems
6) seduiction and dougal - it’s not over
7) ripped fcuk volume 2 
8) nelly - grillz
9) s3rl - air head
10) sy and unknown listen to the ace
11) marc smith- jump beats
12) Spit_-_Forever_Loved
13) breeze and styles - I will be
14) brisk -hit the deck
15) fracus- hold on to me
16) klub filler- crank
17) day dream -galxy
18) DJ_Gary_MC_PJ_Makina_feat_Jemma_Stevenson_-_Sexy_Base
19) luna c- secret weapon
20) Get With It_Original Mix
21) CLSM & Sabrina Moncrieff - Glow
22) daniel 7- energy
23)DC Breaks Remix -Glowing In The Dark Feat Geneva Lane_
24)Chase & Status Feat Plan B - Pieces
25) _T_Phonic_Original_Mix
Do_You_Love_feat__Angie_Brown_
26)High_Contrast_-_Wish_You_Were_Here_(feat_Selah_Corbin)
27)darwin- rise
28)Reese___Vicky_Fee_-_In_My_Dreams
29)Skism Remix-600 Years_
30) Darren Styles - Here Tonight (Glitchdick Remix)

https://soundcloud.com/jimnicricket/bitesized-twistt
I have a new mix out !!! :0)
This week we have a special guest Iank on Hardcore hodgepodge My online radio show. Tune in this wednesday. Wondering how to tune in? Check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

This week we have a special guest Iank on Hardcore hodgepodge My online radio show. Tune in this wednesday. Wondering how to tune in? Check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!