Tune in now!! dj scott brown is on!!

My live dj show is tonight at 7pm pst with the adorable Raichu filling in for pandemonium~ tune in for 2 hours of happy hardcore ~!

orbgoblin:

Dj Jimni Cricket

I hadn’t heard any of her sets for a while and…

h0ly $hit this is amazing :)

it is me … reblogging me

Wondering how to tune in … check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show! Hardcore Hodgepodge with Raichu and jimnicricketParis - 4am Thursday Sydney - 12pm Thursday Tokyo - 11am Thursday London - 3am Thursday Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday New York - 10pm Wednesday

Wondering how to tune in … check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

Hardcore Hodgepodge with Raichu and jimnicricket
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 12pm Thursday
Tokyo - 11am Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

I play tonight live on happyhardcore.com  7pm pst with dj Raichu

check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

I play tonight live on happyhardcore.com  7pm pst with dj Raichu

check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

https://soundcloud.com/jimnicricket/love-show-down-mp3

GETTING READY FOR THE PARTY TONIGHT!!!

Special Winter break hardcore hodgepodge featuring Dj Ian Kawabata and Skeets  Wondering how to tune in … check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show! Hardcore Hodgepodge with Jimni Cricket Paris - 4am Thursday Sydney - 2pm Thursday Tokyo ’ 12pm Thursday London - 3am Thursday Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday New York - 10pm Wednesday The Swedish Candy show with DJ Bluecore Paris - 7pm Thursday Sydney - 5am Friday Tokyo - 3am Friday London - 6pm Thursday Los Angeles - 10am Thursday New York - 1pm Thursday FreeFormaniacs Round 15 with 7Sins // Ken Masters Paris - 8pm Thursday Sydney - 6am Friday Tokyo - 4am Friday London - 7pm Thursday Los Angeles ’ 11am Thursday New York - 2pm Thursday Of course if you can’t watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App.

Special Winter break hardcore hodgepodge featuring Dj Ian Kawabata and Skeets

Wondering how to tune in … check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

Hardcore Hodgepodge with Jimni Cricket
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 2pm Thursday
Tokyo ’ 12pm Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

The Swedish Candy show with DJ Bluecore
Paris - 7pm Thursday
Sydney - 5am Friday
Tokyo - 3am Friday
London - 6pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 10am Thursday
New York - 1pm Thursday

FreeFormaniacs Round 15 with 7Sins // Ken Masters
Paris - 8pm Thursday
Sydney - 6am Friday
Tokyo - 4am Friday
London - 7pm Thursday
Los Angeles ’ 11am Thursday
New York - 2pm Thursday

Of course if you can’t watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App.

Seattle Washington All ages edm concert. 
TICKETS!!! only $10 online or at the door
http://happyhallows.brownpapertickets.com/

Spinning tonight at the washington hall. 12-1 COME check me out! mewmew

https://soundcloud.com/jimnicricket

^ my mixes for people who do not know me :0)

This will be one of my only seattle shows as I am getting ready to hit the road again. ^_^

The DJ’s are back in town and ready to get the party started!

First up, it’s Jimni Cricket with some Hardcore Hodgepodge for an hour. Watch her bounce around a bit and scratch some vinyl, live and direct from Seattle! Next up, it’s DJ Cotts, the man from Aussie land. The Aussie Hardcore Show is on for an hour and you’ll be tired from raving when it’s over, but don’t worry, Cotts will be back next week! That leaves DJ Bluecore to finish off the week. Halloween is coming, and Bluecore is throwing all the candy around in the Swedish Candy Show. Be sure to brush your teeth!

Wondering how to tune in … check out the audio stream at http://www.happyhardcore.com/radio or for the live streaming video feed, stay locked to the top page where we switch the layout for the show!

Hardcore Hodgepodge with Jimni Cricket
Paris - 4am Thursday
Sydney - 12pm Thursday
Tokyo - 11am Thursday
London - 3am Thursday
Los Angeles - 7pm Wednesday
New York - 10pm Wednesday

The Aussie Hardcore Show with DJ Cotts
Paris - 11am Thursday
Sydney - 7pm Thursday
Tokyo - 6pm Thursday
London - 10am Thursday
Los Angeles - 2am Thursday
New York - 5am Thursday

The Swedish Candy show with DJ Bluecore
Paris - 7pm Thursday
Sydney - 3am Friday
Tokyo - 2am Friday
London - 6pm Thursday
Los Angeles - 10am Thursday
New York - 1pm Thursday

Of course if you can’t watch or prefer audio only check out our Radio Page or listen with our Facebook App.